Technicians

=
Ashley Lemnios

Ashley Lemnios

Research Technician
alemnios@mit.edu
B.S. Biomedical Engineering, The George Washington University, 2019

Dan Garafola

Dan Garafola

Research Technician
garafola@mit.edu
B.S. Biology, University at Albany, 2018

Heikyung Suh

Heikyung Suh

Research Technician
hsuh@mit.edu

Josetta Adams

Research Technician
josetta@mit.edu

Maurice Bukenya

Maurice Bukenya

Research Technician
bukenya@mit.edu
B.S./M.S., Chemical Engineering

Na Li

Na Li

Research Technician
nal@mit.edu

Ashley Lemnios

Tanaka Remba

Research Associate Assistant
rembat@mit.edu
B.S Biochemistry, Calvin University, 2019

Wuhbet D. Abraham

Wuhbet D. Abraham

Research Technician
wuhbet@mit.edu