Graduate students

=
Anasuya Mandal

Anasuya Mandal

Graduate Student
anasuya@mit.edu
MSCEP, Chemical Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 2013
B.Tech., Chemical Engineering, IIT Bombay, 2011.
Project title: In Situ cell & fluid sampling using alternative immune monitoring systems

Andrew C. Zmolek

Andrew C. Zmolek

Graduate Student
zmolek@mit.edu
B.S., Chemical Engineering, University of Pittsburgh, 2013
Project title: Layer-by-layer coated microneedles for vaccine delivery

Angela Zhang

Angela Zhang

MD-PhD Student
zhanga@mit.edu
B.S., Biology & Biological Engineering, MIT, 2015
Project title: Designing RNA-based, microRNA-sensing combination cancer immunotherapy

Ben Read

Ben Read

Graduate Student
readb@mit.edu
B.S., Bioengineering, University of Washington, 2015
Project title: Mechanisms of vaccine nanoparticle trafficking and immunogenicity

Kelly Dare Moynihan

Kelly Dare Moynihan

Graduate Student
kdmoyn@mit.edu
B.S., Biomedical Engineering, University of Texas, 2012
Project title: Lymph-node targeting molecular vaccines

Lauren Milling

Graduate Student
lmilling@mit.edu
B.S., Bioengineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2015
Project Title: Augmenting cancer immunotherapy treatments through tumor microenvironment modulation

Naveen Mehta

Naveen Mehta

Graduate Student
n_mehta@mit.edu
B.S., Biomedical Engineering, The University of Texas at Austin, 2013
B.S., Biochemistry, The University of Texas at Austin, 2013
Project title: Utilizing protein-binding molecules for effective lymph node vaccine delivery

Yu-Sang Yang

Yu-Sang Yang (Sabrina)

Graduate Student
yusang@mit.edu
M.S., Materials Science and Engineering, MIT
B.S., Materials Science and Engineering, National Tsing Hua University
Project title: Membrane-interactive gold nanoparticles as cytosolic delivery vehicles for immunosupression-related disease treatment